Day 61 – March 1, 2012

It was overly warm today. Seriously. How does it go from just comfortable to WAY to hot overnight? Arren and I ran errands this morning, came home and had a picnic lunch. It was warm enough that I let him play with the hose for a bit, and eventually move to the pool. He spent about 45 minutes in the 63 degree water. I guess when I was 4 I spent hours playing in the Atlantic Ocean at the same temperature. Guess I shouldn’t be surprised.

Whoo-hoo!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

