Day 47 – February 16, 2012

Tonight was Reed’s little performance at school. In a dark auditorium, I didn’t get a single picture the came out. Bleh. So the other pictures I took today were of Arren and I riding bikes. I tried to get an action shot – taking a picture of him while I was riding next to him. (Yes, more dangerous then texting while driving, believe me) I was hoping to get a blurred background to get a speed effect. It’s near impossible with a camera phone. Here’s the best one that I took.

Big man on his bike

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

